Past Releases

RCF "Full Force is Where We Are (Underwater Peoples)"

Full Force is Where We Are is the debut EP of Mississippi based R. Cole Furlow (RCF).  Furlow has been named a “real voice of his generation” by Pitchfork Magazine. Full Force is Where We Are is Furlow’s pandemic record, he is quoted in saying: “Work was all I could do at the time, I was so full of fear and uncertainty, making the music seemed like the only option I had.

Erasure "Ne: EP (Mute)"

Erasure’s 18th album ‘The Neon’ was their highest-charting UK release in more than 25 years. The collection, featuring four new tracks and the previously-released Secrets, drops Friday on digital platforms worldwide.  It’s also available on CD, limited edition purple cassette, and serves as a companion piece to their latest album ‘The Neon’.

Sophie Hutchings "Echoes in the Valley (Universal Music Operations)"

Sophie Hutchings is a deeply authentic artist that is affected by her surroundings. This directly correlates to Sophie’s rationale around the carefully selected location where she recorded her new works. Nestled in the dramatic valley of the Byron Hinterland mountains, Echoes in the Valley, was organically born. The creation of the solo piano release saw Sophie intentionally remove herself from the chaos and building trauma the world was experiencing. This effort has led to a body of work that finds complete solace in pure simplicity, stripped back to an exposed minimum.

A Certain Ratio "Loco Remezclada (Mute Records)"

A Certain Ratio continue an incredible run of releases and touring, one that has marked a dynamic new phase in their career, with details of LOCO REMEZCLADA: a collection of entirely new mixes and reworkings of tracks from across their recent catalogue. Out on 5 November 2021 on double clear vinyl, triple sparkle vinyl, CD and digitally, the new album takes in 2020’s acclaimed ACR LOCO album alongside ‘Down and Dirty’ featuring Denise Johnson, taken from EPA, the first in a trip of EPs released this year