Current Releases

Mogwai "Every Country’s Sun (Temporary Residence)"

Fans of majestic, towering post-rock beauty are always excited when word of a new Mogwai album is released. Well guess what? Those fans are excited. Because here we have Every Country’s Sun (Temporary Residence), the newest album from (you guessed it) Mogwai! Full of the stunning synth-rock beauty we have come to love from the band for these last 20 years. Look, we already know you are champing at the bit to get your ears around these blessed sounds, and no amount of hyping from us is gonna get you more hyped. It’s a new Mogwai album! Check out the first Mogwai song with vocals (!!!) “Party In The Dark.”